Former Board Members Honored, News (Four Counties Hockey League)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 11, 2017 | Shawn Gladwish | 8371 views
Former Board Members Honored
The Tri-County Hockey League took time to honor 3 of it's long serving members.  Long time President Terry Goldhawk, OMHA Representative Diane Sinclair and Vice President and Statistician Jeff Parker (Not In Attendance).  Thank You for all you years of service.