Former Board Members Honored, News, PeeWee, 2018-2019 (Four Counties Hockey League)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - Former Board Members Honored
Submitted By Shawn Gladwish on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
The Tri-County Hockey League took time to honor 3 of it's long serving members.  Long time President Terry Goldhawk, OMHA Representative Diane Sinclair and Vice President and Statistician Jeff Parker (Not In Attendance).  Thank You for all you years of service.

This article has been viewed 3939 times.
View Another Group
Website Visit Counter
(849 per day)
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:08 PM